Page List

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Japanese true bubble burst

Kichi: You know, the Japanese national debt balance amounts to about 800 trillion yen now.
As for the annual revenue, the standard of living has been already supported by the annual expenditure that did not balance with this to decrease.
Therefore the current standard of living may be right said to be a bubble. Because the substance of the bubble is the standard of living that does not balance with production capacity, the Japanese standard of living turns worse when this collapses, and the pay level will fall down.
Generally I will become around about 2 million because average income per 1 household of 2008 is about 5.5 million yen.
Gai: The true trial that you should evade will be given we Japanese then. We have to say this is Japanese true bubble burst.

Saturday, June 12, 2010

Kuwabara kuwabara

Kichi: Ho-ho, I was amazed that Japanese want not to have a big power of our country from now.
This is a result of survey which carried famous newspaper office out.
How do you think this?

Gai: Mmm.. Maybe Korea and China will welcome such directions. However they don’t believe without check. To want not to have a big power is not same as to not attack their, they think.
They believe that Japanese still dangerous, because they don’t recognize why Japanese itself will be malicious people.

Kichi: That is right. Only by seeing this result, relief is not made yet. Kuwabara,kuwabara.

Sunday, June 6, 2010

New president in Japan

Kichi: Do you know new president in Japan has an experience of a patent attorney and he was graduated famous institute of technology in Tokyo.
So some people will expect to govern much better than one who comes from a faculty of liberal arts.
How do you think it?

Ggai: Mmmm…. Today’s topic is serious. Let’s try thinking logically. Ah.., Political issues are likely to contain complex one. It maybe does not adjust to a scientific thought, rather to fit a literary one.
I think new president is apt not to be from techno fields.

Kichi: That is huge question!!

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Kaiten kyugyou

Kichi: Ngahhh. Although we open the Blog, nobody access today..
Japanese say "Kaiten kyugyou". How do you think?

Gai: Masaka, do ya think someone will access this? You are a stupid person. We say "AHO!!".
In the world, People are so busy every time. They only stop and read at useful blogs.

Kichi: I see, me too. If I were them, I don't access this stupid blog, definitely.

Gai: You're kidding! Why do you open this one? Do you best to make better this for being favored from someone!

Kichi: All right..

Kichi & Gai

Hi, I’m a twitter who is a twit.
I would like to plot a scene about Japanese society with poor English.
This Blog will create Kichi and Gai. They will help me slightly out of focus.

Kichi: Hi, Konnbannwa. Kyoukara atarashii Blog wo hajimemasu yoroshiku!!

Gai: Wao! Will you write sentences by the Roman characters? Maybe nobody understand your dialogue.

Kichi: Nanii?? What? Why does nobody understand my sentences? Right! I will try to write sentences by English with poor ability.

Gai: I hope so. De, Kyou wa donnna wadai nano?

kichi: Our president changed again! Why does not our nations president endure his role?

Gai: Maybe he will be a alien. Someday he said himself I am a alien. Oh, that's terrible.

Kichi: You state is odd. Please tell me the fact!!